Doctor Muck- Portugal

Doctor Muck’s latest mix, an ode to his favourite place in the world. Beautiful chilled summery progressive house and melodic techno. Track listing below.

Stream or download via the three dots to the right of the player below.

Track listing:

1) Analog Jungs – Satori

2) Sasha- Cut Me Down

3) Anuqram- Tell Me

4) Budakid- Silent Summer

5) Henri Bergmann- Protection (Armonica Cosmo remix)

6) Mark Tarmonea- Pull Revisited

7) Bondi & Roth – Resize (Alar & Korolova remix)

8) Soma Soul- Complacency (Colyn remix)

9) Tryger- Sandstorm

10) Tryger- Kuruhum

11) Varun Fernandes- Wicked Game (Jerome Isma-Ae & Kamilo Sanclemente remix)

12) Zmindi- Dreams

13) Solarstone- Solarcoaster (Marsh extended remix)

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2024 Muck FM | Audioman by Catch Themes